Beach vs Yarn

image

I love taking the kids to the beach. Mine are small enough that reading isn’t an option for the supervising adult, so I like to bring my work in progress or WIP . My hands stay busy, but I can watch little missy moo at the water’s edge.  So the above photo is my new handy go to pack for crochet at the beach! I just need a flotation device so I can crochet and swim. (I am joking here. I do have some boundaries)  This particular project is a mint green striped with forest green kids pixie hat due to show up on etsy in about two weeks.

Next Friday, I’ll be starting the fb giveaway on the Eve & Apple page for a handmade crochet fuchsia brooch. So keep checking in…..

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

