Ducky duck duck….

That was the sound I made when I fell on my ass in the duck pond. Except with a very loud F attached to the front. It made my eight year old laugh and laugh. And when I got up with a muddy butt, he laughed even harder. Sometimes I wonder why I became a parent? ( not really )

Due to the taking a splat,( now the new family terminology for a fall) I missed the Glebe House Poultry sale up in Ballinadee, Co. Cork. On the positive side, I’m keeping all my Lavender Pekins hee hee hee

IMG_0029

Leave a Reply

